Adressen

Voorzitter (voorzitter@mcmios93.nl)

  • Albert de Boer, A. Reyndersstraat B 205, 9663 PM, Nieuwe Pekela, 0597 – 614358

Secretaris (secretaris@mcmios93.nl)

  • Christien Spa, Oosterstraat 43, 9697 PE, Blijham, tel. 0597 – 561212

Ledenadministratie (ledenadministratie@mcmios93.nl)

  • Christien Spa, Oosterstraat 43, 9697 PE, Blijham, tel. 0597 – 561212

Penningmeester (penningmeester@mcmios93.nl)

  • Debbie de Boer-Knol, A. Reyndersstraat B 205, 9663 PM, Nieuwe Pekela
    Rek.nr.: NL29 RABO 0306 6430 14 t.a.v. MC Mios ‘93 te Blijham

Algemeen bestuur (info@mcmios93.nl)

  • Bé Nieboer, Lubbermanswijk 40, 9665 NG, Oude Pekela, tel. 0597 – 614904
  • Henk Loois, Kruirad 41, 9697 ME, Blijham, tel. 0597 – 561983

Toercommissie (toercommissie@mcmios93.nl)

  • Jaap Duit, H. Westerstraat 46, 9665 AM, Oude Pekela, tel. 06 – 424 89 683
  • René Hoesen, Burg. v. Bakkeneslaan 18, 9665 GX, Oude Pekela, tel. 06 146 50 178
  • Roelf Hummel, Thorbeckelaan 58, 9665 CE, Oude Pekela, tel. 0597 – 613647
  • Hilvert Smits, Jac. Perkstraat 10, 9673 HL, Winschoten, tel. 0597 – 422493
  • Luppo Teuben, Middenweg 2, 9698 AN, Wedde, tel. 0597 – 562628

Redactie (redactie@mcmios93.nl)

  • Debbie de Boer, A. Reyndersstraat B 205, 9663 PM, Nieuwe Pekela, 0597 – 614358
  • Marga Duit, H. Westerstraat 46, 9665 AM, Oude Pekela, tel. 06 – 184 90 176
  • René Hoesen, Burg. v. Bakkeneslaan 18, 9665 GX, Oude Pekela, tel. 06 146 50 178

Motorrijden is onze sport